• Let our experience guide you.

    Welcome to The Pogue Center, located in Scottsdale, Arizona, where we specialize in Cosmetic, Facial & Oral Surgery and Aesthetic Skincare Services. At The Pogue Center, we take the necessary time to understand your needs and expectations.

    Each procedure is explained and fully discussed with you before a "plan" is agreed upon. Your confidence in us is a necessary component for a successful result. We take pride in our work because we know that your results reflect positively on us.

    Sign Up for Our Newsletter
  • Let our experience guide you.

    Welcome to The Pogue Center, located in Scottsdale, Arizona, where we specialize in Cosmetic, Facial & Oral Surgery and Aesthetic Skincare Services. At The Pogue Center, we take the necessary time to understand your needs and expectations.

    Each procedure is explained and fully discussed with you before a "plan" is agreed upon. Your confidence in us is a necessary component for a successful result. We take pride in our work because we know that your results reflect positively on us.

    Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Testimonials Scottsdale

We're pleased to share some of the feedback we have received from our patients. Read just a few testimonials:

The Pogue Center, Cosmetic Facial and Oral Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 29 reviews
8535 East Hartford Dr., Suite 100 Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-515-5400

“the results are terrific.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2019

The Pogue Center has provided excellent skin care for me. Dr Pogue and his staff do everything to make my treatment comfortable. And the results are terrific.

by

“Dr. Pogue & his staff were exceptional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 8, 2019

Dr. Pogue & his staff were exceptional in caring for my dentistry needs. The office staff answered all of my initial inquiries in a timely matter & felt very welcomed when I arrived. This dentist is caring, gentle & would highly recommend all my family members & friends to Dr. Pogue. Kindest regards,

by

“Dr. Pogue is thorough”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2019

Dr. Pogue is thorough, gentle and effective. His staff is professional and friendly.

by

“Jennifer, is OUTSTANDING”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2019

Jennifer, is OUTSTANDING a true asset for The Pogue Center. I receive dermaplaning treatments and her knowledge and human soft tough is the gift that keeps on giving.

by

“The staff is excellent…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2019

The staff is excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Pogue is very professional but ‘down to earth’ at the same time.

by

“I always have a great experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 29, 2019

Everyone at the Pogue Center is professional and friendly. I always have a great experience!

by

“My skin felt great…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2019

My skin felt great after leaving The Pogue Center. I knew only top of the line products were used and I felt the difference immediately.

by

“I am crazy about this office and its staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2019

I am crazy about this office and its staff. Everything is immaculate, and the staff is friendly and caring.

by

“Cecelia was amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2019

Cecelia was amazing! Very knowledgeable!

by

“Professional and very pleasant staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2019

Professional and very pleasant staff. Dr. Pogue was very thorough and answered all my questions and did not rush though the examination. Much appreciated!

by

“All staff were amazing warm compassionate and caring.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2019

Customer service from the time of the first call to schedule through to the culmination of the procedure all staff were amazing warm compassionate and caring.

by

“Staff was friendly.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2019

Staff was friendly. Everyone seemed to know what they were doing (or supposed to do). Visit was smooth.

by

“The best and caring doctor in Arizona.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 6, 2019

The best and caring doctor in Arizona.

by

“Jen is very knowledgeable about evaluating my skin conditions.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2019

Jen is very knowledgeable about evaluating my skin conditions. She is precise and ensures my treatments are what I expected and the results are terrific.

by

“Dr. Pogue was personable, very thorough, and competent.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2019

Starting with my first contact at the front desk to the end of my appointment, everyone at The Pogue Center made a very positive impression upon me. Dr. Pogue was personable, very thorough, and competent. As soon as we were introduced, I knew that he is the Board Certified surgeon that I want. He exudes a good high energy spirit and I have total confidence in his assessment and recommendations.

by

“Dr. Pogue and staff are compassionate and exceptionally knowledgeable.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 22, 2019

Dr. Pogue and staff are compassionate and exceptionally knowledgeable. I was very relieved to be under the care of Dr. Pogue and Jennifer.

by

“Dr. Pogue was down to earth.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2019

Dr. Pogue was down to earth. He did not talk over my head not did he talk down to me. He was well informed of my issues. He never once said “So what can I do for you?” I appreciated that. He did say, after examining me, “Let’s come up with the least invasive but safest treatment plan.” He answered my questions and took into consideration all of my fears.

by

“Dr. Pogue was very professional and efficient and knowledgeable.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2018

Dr. Pogue was very professional and efficient and knowledgeable. The only better qualities are his bedside manner! Made my son and I feel very comfortable, and we felt like we had known him for years! What a great experience (if there is one for excised wisdom teeth)! Absolutely one of the best doctors I’ve ever dealt with. Well done!

by

“Dr. Pogue and his staff are exceptional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 1, 2018

Dr. Pogue and his staff are exceptional. They truly care, provide excellent care and attention to their patients, and are incredibly comforting and knowledgeable. I would recommend their office to anyone!

by

“Dr Pogue is very personable.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 29, 2018

Dr Pogue is very personable. I felt like I was the only patient with his full attention.

by

“They love what they do”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 5, 2018

Honestly, Dr Pogue himself and his staff are amazing. They are professional, welcoming, and I can tell they love what they do.

by

“They made the whole process easy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 29, 2018

They made the whole process easy, and there are none more qualified than Dr Pogue.

by

“Thank you so very much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2018

Every part of our daughter’s service was excellent. Thank you so very much.

by

“I would recommend them to anyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2017

I had a wonderful experience. The entire staff was very nice and professional. I would recommend them to anyone!

by

“I love this office”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2017

I love this office. The staff and Dr. Pogue have been wonderful and so accommodating. Working with my insurance and coordinating with my regular dentist. If you need an oral surgeon, you must try to get into this office!

by

“A wonderful practice “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2017

A wonderful practice with a caring doctor and staff!

by

“Dr. Pogue makes you feel at ease”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2017

From the very start of the visit, Dr. Pogue makes you feel at ease. He is pleasant and patiently takes time to explain all the details pertaining to your case. His staff is cheerful, welcoming, and very professional.

by

“My visits to Dr. Pogue’s office are always a positive experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2017

My visits to Dr. Pogue’s office are always a positive experience. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I usually see Jennifer (aesthetician) every couple of months for a facial, and I truly appreciate how she has gotten to know my skin. She makes helpful recommendations to keep my skin healthy and I always enjoy my time with her.

by

“Thank you for a most incredible staff, friendly, helpful, and efficient!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2017

Thank you for a most incredible staff, friendly, helpful, and efficient! I have and will continue to recommend friends there, and feel confident they will feel the same way I do!

by

Leave a Review

Click on the links below to leave a Google or Yelp review.

GoogleYelp

Office Tour

Check the photos of our beautiful facility

View Our Office